This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

HSBC, Kent - Twenty20 Vs Old Wilsonians CC - Twenty20

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: Kent League Twenty 20 - 2013 2013 - Round 1Date :Thursday 23rd May 2013
Toss:HSBC, Kent - Twenty20 won the toss and elected to batStart Time:17:30
Ground: New BeckenhamRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

HSBC. M. Abbett 72 (47 balls) G. Hutton 47 (30 balls) T. Hutton 45 (28 balls)

Match Reports

Match Report byView
HSBC, Kent

Result Summary

Result:    HSBC, Kent - Twenty20 - Won by 58 runs
HSBC, Kent - Twenty20Old Wilsonians CC - Twenty20
Score187 for 5 (20 overs) 'b' 't'129 for 9 (20 overs)

HSBC, Kent - Twenty20


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Lee Hardingesct Mohammad Fahim Janb  Billy Woollard5108
2George Huttonct Gary Williamsb  David Ellicott-White477030
3Matthew Abbettb  Kenny Maxwell726347
4Thomas Huttonrun out (Gary Williams)455128
5Alan Slater*b  Kenny Maxwell6105
6Richard Stevensonnot out1002
7Irfan Beggdid not bat
8Andrew Whymandid not bat
9Thomas Crozierdid not bat
10James Crozierdid not bat
11Matthew Greendid not bat
Extras       b (1), lb (3), w (7)11
Wickets 5
Overs 20

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

14-1 Lee Hardinges (George Hutton-0*); 115-2 George Hutton (Matthew Abbett-0*); 155-3 Matthew Abbett (Thomas Hutton-0*); 171-4 Alan Slater (Thomas Hutton-0*); 187-5 Thomas Hutton (Richard Stevenson-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Suminda Balage Don4036000
2Billy Woollard2027100
3David Ellicott-White4039100
4Mohammad Fahim Jan2020000
5Michael Mitchell4025000
6Kenny Maxwell4036200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets41

Old Wilsonians CC - Twenty20


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Siva Ranjanb  Alan Slater5007
2David Ellicott-Whiteb  Alan Slater110011
3Michael Mitchellct Matthew Greenb  Lee Hardinges1003
4Gary Williamsb  Richard Stevenson230022
5Jonathan Roddact Thomas Huttonb  Matthew Green3007
6Suminda Balage Donst Andrew Whymanb  Thomas Crozier260019
7Chris Scottct Richard Stevensonb  Thomas Crozier80013
8Kenny Maxwellct Andrew Whymanb  Matthew Green110021
9Callum Steel*ct Lee Hardingesb  James Crozier5003
10Mohammad Fahim Jannot out180015
11Billy Woollardnot out1001
Extras       b (1), lb (5), w (10), nb (1)17
Wickets 9
Overs 20

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Matthew Green3019211
2Alan Slater3012210
3Lee Hardinges3022100
4Thomas Crozier3031240
5Richard Stevenson4020110
6James Crozier4019130
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials