This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

BOCA CC - 1st XI Vs Roan & Lambethans CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Kent Regional Cricket League - 1A - Metropolitan 2013Date :Saturday 8th June 2013
Toss:Start Time:13:30
Ground: Rules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    BOCA CC - 1st XI - Won by 54 runs
BOCA CC - 1st XIRoan & Lambethans CC - 1st XI
Score202 all out (46 overs) 'b'148 all out (36.2 overs)
Game Points150
Bonus Points59
Penalty Points00
Total Points209

BOCA CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Satkunarajah Sivarajeevct Terry Starkb  Thomas Edgar0000
2Michael Erskinect Mushtaq Ahmedb  Dan Sales9010
3Martin Forteb  Junaid Ahmed851530
4Rahulan Podiappuhamy*b  Ben Pearce2000
5Sivakeerthy Kumarathasct Mushtaq Ahmedb  Ben Pearce12110
6Steve Lintonb  Dan Sales1000
7Nirupan Kantasamayrun out (Unsure)10010
8Shaun Clarkb  Shakil Ahmed11200
9Gerald Josephst Terry Starkb  Charlie Neve5000
10Kalaiarasan Arumugamb  Shakil Ahmed32400
11Jesty Arulappunot out4000
Extras       b (10), w (16), nb (5)31
Wickets all out
Overs 46

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Shakil Ahmed11442200
2Thomas Edgar6038100
3Dan Sales12236200
4Ben Pearce11348200
5Junaid Ahmed2016100
6Charlie Neve4012100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets101

Roan & Lambethans CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Junaid Ahmedct Satkunarajah Sivarajeevb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas79920
2Terry Starkb  Kalaiarasan Arumugam0000
3Thomas Edgarct & b Steve Linton2000
4Aamir Munirb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas6000
5Ben Pearcelbwb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas4100
6Tehmas Khanb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas5000
7Mushtaq Ahmedlbwb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas0000
8Shakil Ahmed*ct Steve Lintonb  Rahulan Podiappuhamy15300
9Charlie Nevect Kalaiarasan Arumugamb  Sivakeerthy Kumarathas7010
10David Wightmannot out9200
11Dan Salesb  Gerald Joseph5000
Extras       b (8), lb (5), w (2), nb (1)16
Wickets all out
Overs 36.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

0-1 Terry Stark (Junaid Ahmed-0*); 37-2 Thomas Edgar (Junaid Ahmed-0*); 93-3 Aamir Munir (Junaid Ahmed-0*); 101-4 Ben Pearce (Junaid Ahmed-0*); 103-5 Junaid Ahmed (Tehmas Khan-0*); 110-6 Mushtaq Ahmed (Tehmas Khan-0*); 122-7 Tehmas Khan (Shakil Ahmed-0*); 124-8 Shakil Ahmed (Charlie Neve-0*); 130-9 Charlie Neve (David Wightman-0*); 148-10 Dan Sales (David Wightman-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Steve Linton7131110
2Kalaiarasan Arumugam319101
3Jesty Arulappu8122000
4Gerald Joseph5.2026100
5Sivakeerthy Kumarathas8127610
6Rahulan Podiappuhamy5020100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets130

Match Officials

UmpiresCharles Lucas